Skip to page body Home About Cherokee County Online Services Departments Residents I want to…

Eddie Allen
Tax Assessor, Ext. 819
eddie.allen@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Dana Allen
Administrative Assistant, Ext. 821
dana.allen@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Nadine Allen
Motor Vehicles/Elderly, Disabled and Veteran’s Exclusion, Ext. 804
nadine.allen@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Dan Bourscheid
Lead Real Property Appraiser, Ext. 823
dan.bourscheid@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

David Pipes
Land Records/Boats, Motors and Jet Ski’s, Ext. 822
david.pipes@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

Delenna Stiles
Business Personal Property/Mobile Homes, Ext. 818
delenna.stiles@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 
Kathy Killian
Real Property Appraiser, Ext. 826
kathy.killian@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

Kathy Hinzman
Tax Clerk, Ext. 827
kathy.hinzman@cherokeecounty-nc.gov

 

 

 

 

Last updated: 1/1/2017 8:51:01 PM