Ā	PCT MURN	В	MURPHY NORTH	С	
Chero	al Ballot okee County, North Carol nber 7, 2017				G003
B. Whe nam	e left of each candidate or re authorized, you may wri e on the Write-in line.	ed or a blac selection o te in a cano	T MARKING INSTRUCTIONS ck ball point pen, completely if your choice as shown. didate by filling in the oval a illot, return it to request a re	r fill in the oval nd writing the	
	TOWN OF MURPHY				
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)				
	Curtis Brown Democrat				
	Rick Ramsey Republican				
	Write-in				
Bc	ard of Commissioners (You may vote for SIX)				
\bigcirc	Josephine (Jodi) Alvers	son			
	Frank Earl Dickey Democrat Barbara J. Hughes				
0	Democrat Noland W. Smith Democrat				
\circ	Sandra N. Sumpter				
	Karen Watson Democrat Barry R. McClure				
0	Republican Gail Walker Stansell				
	Republican Write-in				
0	Write-in				
	Write-in				
	Write-in Write-in				
\circ	Write-in				

🔊 🛛 Cher								
	ial Ballot okee County, North Carol ember 7, 2017	lina			Х 		G	001
B. When the tot	n the marking device provid ne left of each candidate or ere authorized, you may wri ne on the Write-in line. ou tear, deface or wrongly n	ed or a bla selection (ite in a can	of your choice as didate by filling	n, completely s shown. in the oval an	fill in the o	the		
	TOWN OF ANDREWS							
	Mayor (You may vote for ONE)							
	Nancy J. Curtis							
\bigcirc	James D. Reid							
\bigcirc	Write-in							
	Board of Aldermen (You may vote for FOUR)							
	Randy Hogsed							
\bigcirc	Philip A. Horton							
0	Gary R. James							
	Steve Jordan Ted Paul							
	Richelle Phillips							
	Bill Seal							
\bigcirc	Mike Sheidy							
\bigcirc	Scott Stalcup							
	Gary Tatham							
\bigcirc	Heath Woodard							
	Write-in							
\square	Write-in							